Eglinton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2012 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Apr 2012PembrokeHome12 NoonFriendly
Sat 21 Apr 2012ArdmoreHome12 NoonFriendly
Sun 22 Apr 2012StrabaneAway12 NoonFriendly
Sat 28 Apr 2012The NeddHome12 NoonLeague
Sat 05 May 2012DonemanaHome12 NoonNWCU Senior Cup
Sat 12 May 2012OakhillAway12 NoonRSA National Cup
Sat 19 May 2012BurndennetAway12 NoonLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2012ArdmoreAway12 NoonLeague
Sun 03 Jun 2012AcademyAway12 NoonUlster Shield
Sat 09 Jun 2012Sion MillsHome12 NoonLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2012St JohnstonHome12 NoonSammy Jeffrey Cup
Sat 23 Jun 2012DrummondAway1 PMLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2012St JohnstonAway1 PMLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2012KillyclooneyHome1 PMLeague
Mon 16 Jul 2012DrummondHome6 PMLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2012The NeddAway1 PMLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2012ArdmoreHome1 PMLeague
Sun 12 Aug 2012BurndenettHome1 PMLeague
Sun 19 Aug 2012Sion MillsAway1 PMLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2012St JohnstonHomeNoonLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2012KillyclooneyAwayNoonLeague