Eglinton Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2012 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2012KillyclooneyAwayNoonLeague
Sun 06 May 2012BrigadeHomeNoonLeague
Sun 13 May 2012Bready HomeNoonLeague
Sun 20 May 2012BrigadeAway1 PMNWCU Intermediate C Cup
Sun 27 May 2012DonemanaAwayNoonLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2012ColeraineHome1 PMLeague
Sun 10 Jun 2012LimavadyHome1 PMLeague
Sun 24 Jun 2012The NeddAway1 PMLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2012KillyclooneyHome1 PMLeague
Sun 08 Jul 2012BrigadeAway1 PMLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2012DonemanaHome1 PMLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2012BreadyAway1 PMLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2012LimavadyAway1 PMLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2012ColeraineAway1 PMLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2012The NeddHome1 PMLeague